The Pawns of Prophecy – Book I of The Last Temptation of John

The Pawns of Prophecy

The year is this year. The time is today. Doomsday Prophets again proclaim End of the World — yet this time they may be correct!

Like most people, you probably don’t know that the three nails used to crucify Jesus Christ still exist, or that they are guarded by three immortals from biblical times. One of these immortals is St. John The Apostle, a prophet who continues to be tormented by revelations he cannot escape.

As events unfolded, John learns that an as-yet-unknown Antichrist has just captured one of the nails, along with John’s friend – Professor Alan Zarus. Despite this wake-up call, John remains bitter at his perceived abandonment by Jesus some 2,000 years ago, and thus refuses to do anything to help Alan – leaving the task solely to his former friend Miriam Magdala.

Meanwhile, two other men rise to prominence on the world stage: Dr. Ghaz al’ Ridwan Ma’bus (beloved leader of The UMAN League) and Pope Benedict (the charismatic former head of the Roman Catholic Church). While Dr. Ma’bus overtly works to solve the world’s problems, The Pope conspires with members of a secret society in a plot to bring down his rival – but at what cost and why?

Find out when you read the first book in this exciting trilogy – The Pawns of Prophecy!

3 Options to Enjoy

  1. Listen to the Audiobook Podcast
  2. Read the book on this website
  3. Download the e-book version from our store. 

Listen to the Podcast

Read This Book for Free Online

Enjoy a unique interactive experience when you read this book on our website. Using this table of contents, you can read every chapter in Book I – The Pawns of Prophecy completely free online. You’ll also enjoy additional content (pictures, videos, music, and more) that is only available online. Enjoy and let us know what you think about this format.

Table of Contents

Download the E-Book

Book Details

174 Pages
Format: E-Book
Retail Price:$5.99

Download E-Book

Other Books in this Series

Book II – Rise of the Antichrist

The edge of your seat thriller that is The Last Temptation of John trilogy continues with Book II – The Rise of the Antichrist.
Witness the Book of Revelations come to life in this exciting sequel to The Pawns of Prophecy.

Read More

Book III – Golgotha Revisited

The Day of Armageddon finally arrives and it’s the Final Battle of Good vs. Evil – but who will win? Read Golgotha Revisited and witness the shocking end to this exciting trilogy!

Read More

%d bloggers like this: