Temptation of John | 001 Book I – Chapters 1-10

Audiobook Alert – This is a serial-release novel and this episode is the BEGINNING of the books.

In this episode you’ll hear:

  • Book I – The Pawns of Prophecy
  • Chapters 1-10

Episode Description:

In the first 10 chapters of the Book I, we meet John – a tired old man who continues to be tormented by visions he can not escape and a death he can not find…

See every chapter in Book I on our website: TemptationofJohn.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: